2021 Sovereign Investor Conference.

Legal News & Analysis - Asia Pacific - Regulatory & Compliance

16 September 2021

 

Please join Morrison & Foerster for our annual Sovereign Investor Conference, presented this year as a series of webinars focused on key issues facing institutional investors.
 

Throughout the month of October, we will be exploring the following three themes:
 

  • Agricultural Technology. The growth of AgTech as an investment sector and prospects for collaboration and investment.
     

    12 October 2021
    8:30 – 9:30 am New York / 1:30 – 2:30 pm London / 8:30 – 9:30 pm Singapore
     

  • Machine Learning. The use of artificial intelligence and machine learning by investors to guide and improve decision making.
     

    19 October 2021
    8:30 – 9:30 am New York / 1:30 – 2:30 pm London / 8:30 – 9:30 pm Singapore
     

  • Impact Investing. The rise of impact investing and the use of ESG-metrics to drive value creation.
     

    26 October 2021
    8:30 – 9:30 am New York / 1:30 – 2:30 pm London / 8:30 – 9:30 pm Singapore
     

This event is open to representatives of investment houses like sovereign wealth funds, pension funds, and other institutional investors. Upon registration, you will receive an email confirming your attendance.
 

To pre-register, please email Danielle Harvey at [email protected] with the panel(s) you would like to attend. More information, including presenter information and log-in details, will be circulated closer to each event date.

Morrison & Foerster Vector Logo - (.SVG + .PNG) - GetVectorLogo.Com

For further information, please contact:

 

Babak E Nikravesh, Partner, Morrison & Foerster
[email protected]