WEBINAR (March 17th): Key Insights From ICANN 55.

Legal News & Analysis - Asia Pacific – Intellectual Property

7 March, 2016

 

CSC®s director of Policy and Industry Affairs, Gretchen Olive, brings you the latest domain name and brand protection developments from ICANN 55, Marrakech, including the status of the New gTLD Program (Rounds 1 and 2), the IANA Functions Stewardship Transition, and other topics of critical interest to brand owners everywhere.

 

[Webinar_ICANN55] Gretchen—an internationally recognized expert on ICANN’s New gTLD Program—will address best practices in effective global domain name, trademark, and brand protection strategies with a focus on new gTLDs.

 

CSC® will be running two webinars on March 17:

 

Register: 9am (New York), 2pm (London)

Register: 2pm (New York), 11am (Los Angeles)

DBS_RGB_horizontal

For further information, please contact:
 
Henry Chan, Corporation Service Company® (CSC®)
henry.chan@cscglobal.com
 
Ruby Pang, Corporation Service Company® (CSC®)
ruby.pang@cscglobal.com