WEBINAR: From The City Of Pearls: Insights From ICANN 57, Hyderabad.

Legal News & Analysis - Asia Pacific - Intellectual Property

1 November, 2016

 

Corporation Service Company® (CSC®) Director of Policy and Industry Affairs Gretchen Olive returns from ICANN 57 in Hyderabad, India to enlighten you with the latest domain name and brand protection developments, including the latest news concerning the New gTLD Program, the IANA Functions Stewardship Transition, and other topics of critical interest to brand owners everywhere. 

 

Gretchen—an internationally recognized expert on ICANN’s New gTLD Program—will address best practices in effective global domain name, trademark, and brand protection strategies, with a focus on new gTLDs.

 

Seats will fill up fast for this complimentary, must-attend, live event. Register today!

 

Register: November 16 – 6 a.m. Vancouver and LA | 9 a.m. NYC | 2 p.m. London | 3 p.m. Paris

 

Register: November 16 @ 11 a.m. Vancouver and LA | 2 p.m. NYC | 7 p.m. London | 8 p.m. Paris

DBS_RGB_horizontal

For further information, please contact:
 
Henry Chan, Corporation Service Company® (CSC®)
henry.chan@cscglobal.com
 
Ruby Pang, Corporation Service Company® (CSC®)
ruby.pang@cscglobal.com