Shearn Delamore & Co


Established in 1905, Shearn Delamore & Co. is one of the largest leading full-service law firms in Malaysia, with about 100 lawyers and 300 support staff. We have experience in every major practice area of the law. Our clients include multinational corporations, Malaysian companies, international organisations, government institutions and private individuals. We are frequently instructed by and work with large multi-national law firms from around the world.


Our international resources and reach are extended by our membership in the World Law Group, World Services Group and Employment Law Alliance, among other premier legal organisations. Our partners meet their counterparts in these organisations several times a year. Their relationships serve to ensure that our clients will receive the personal attention whenever assistance is required. We collaborate with our international colleagues to deliver co-ordinated and effective legal solutions. Our commitment to excellence is regularly recognised by  Chambers Asia Pacific, Chambers Global, the Legal 500 Asia Pacific, International Financial Law Review 1000, Asialaw Profiles, and Asian Legal Business, who have all consistently ranked us as a leading law firm in Malaysia.


Office: 7th Floor, Wisma Hamzah-Kwong Hing
No.1, Leboh Ampang
50100 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Tel: +603) 2027 2727
Fax: +(603) 2078 5625



Alexius Lee
Anand Raj
Christina S.C. Kow
Datin Anita Balakrishnan
Datin Grace C. G. Yeoh
Datin Jeyanthini Kannaperan
Dhinesh Bhaskaran

Foong Pui Chi
Goh Ka Im
Indran Shanmuganathan
Irene Yong
Janet Toh Yoong San
Jimmy S.Y. Liew
Jyeshta Mahendran
K. Shanti Mogan
Karen Abraham
Lai Wai Fong

Lilien Wong
Lorraine Cheah
Marhaini Nordin

Michelle C.Y. Loi

Michelle Wong Min Er
Muralee Nair
Nad Segaram
Ng Swee Kee

Nicholas Tan Choi Chuan

Nurulhuda Mansor
Pamela Kung
Putri Noor Shariza Noordin
Rabindra S. Nathan
Rajasingam Gothandapani
Raymond T.C. Low
Reena Enbasegaram
Rodney Gomez
Sagadaven Thangavelu
Sar Sau Yee
Sathya Kumardas
Sivabalah Nadarajah

Soo Siew Mei
Suganthi Singam
Timothy Siaw

Toi Tee Toen
Vijayan Venugopal

Wong Kian Jun
Yee Mei Ken
Zaraihan Shaari